Home Skip to main content

Innovation Champions

Winning entry for 20222022 State/Regional Winner - Rolette County Hwy Dept., Hydraulic Side Disc
Bold Steps AwardWalsh County Hwy Dept – Dean Thompson, Stuart Swartz, Jason Johnston. Guardrail Maintainer – 2022 National Winner

The NDLTAP encourages you to enter the Innovation Champions contest. It is a phenomenal way to share your innovative ideas with others that may benefit from your concept. This is also a good way for you, your crews, and your department to get some well earned recognition for your efforts. It's a real morale booster for everyone.

Email or call Leanna Emmer for more information or to find out how to submit an application. Her contact information is leanna.emmer@ndsu.edu or (701)405-4502. She looks forward to hearing from you!!!

Contest Winners

608 E Boulevard AveBismarck, ND 58505