Home Skip to main content

NDLTAP
Advisory Board

City Representatives

  • Mark Berg, PE
    City of Bismarck Engineering, Traffic Engineer
    Bismarck, ND 58506
    Phone: (701)355-1529
    mberg@bismarcknd.gov
  • R. Blake Crosby
    Executive Director - ND League of Cities
    Bismarck, ND 58501
    Phone: (701)223-3518
    blake@ndlc.org
  • Mike Grafsgaard, PE
    City of Devils Lake, City Engineer
    Devils Lake, ND 58301
    Phone: (701)662-7614
    mikeg@dvlnd.com
 

FHWA / ND Division Representatives

 

Township Representative

  • Larry Syverson
    North Dakota Township Officers Assoc., Exec. Sec.
    Mayville, ND 58257
    Phone: (701)786-2697 or (701)430-1735
    larry@ndtoa.com
 

NDDOT Representatives

  • Bryon Fuchs, PE
    NDDOT, Local Government Division
    Bismarck, ND 58505-0700
    Phone: (701)328-2516
    blfuchs@nd.gov
  • Matt Linneman, PE
    NDDOT, Materials & Research Division
    Bismarck, ND 58501
    Phone: (701)328-6904
    mlinneman@nd.gov
 

NDIRF Representative

  • Mark Verke
    ND Insurance Reserve Fund
    P.O. Box 2258
    Bismarck, ND 58502
    Phone: (701)224-1988
    Fax: (701)224-0609
    mark.verke@ndirf.com
 

County Representatives

  • Genny Dienstmann, CAE
    ND Association of Counties, Assistant Director/Operations
    Bismarck, ND 58502-0877
    (701)328-7323
    genny.dienstmann@ndaco.org
  • Kevin Fieldsend
    Ramsey County Highway Superintendent
    Devils Lake, ND 58301-3834
    Phone: (701)662-7015
    hwydept@stellarnet.com
  • Al Heiser
    Stark County Highway Superintendent
    Dickinson, ND 58601
    Phone: (701)456-7662
    aheiser@starkcountynd.gov
 

Consultant Representative

  • Mark Anderson, PE
    Kadrmas, Lee & Jackson, Inc., Director of Surface Transportation
    Bismarck, ND 58501
    Phone: (701)355-8765
    Mark.Anderson@kljeng.com
 
515 ½ E BroadwaySuite 101Bismarck, ND 58501
(701)328-9855ndltap@ugpti.org